Styrelsen


Funktion Namn Telefon E-mail
Ordförande Henrik Spånberg 070-928 43 95 spanberg@gmail.com
Vice Ordförande/Kassör Leif Modh 070-510 25 97 leif.modh@telia.com
Ledamot  Bengt Hedberg  070-663 38 91 bhedberg@telia.com
Ledamot José Gutierrez 08-782 91 91 jose.gutierrez@tco.se
Ledamot Ann-Margrete Nissdal  070-223 30 41 amnissdal@hotmail.com
Ledamot Tommy Hellström 070-315 36 55 tommyhellstrom@telia.com
Suppleant Eva Feldt Ericsson  070-671 03 79 eva_feldt@hotmail.com
Suppleant Bengt Åke Svensson 070-274 33 30 btae46@hotmail.com
Revisor Leif Elovsson 070-541 30 73 l.elovsson@telia.com
 Revisor Leif Skottheim  070-564 31 20 leif.skottheim@reebokccm.se
Revisorsuppleant Lim Hans Danielsson 070-590 29 82 lim-hans@tele2.se